Iron Man trailer (and new TV spot!)

10 Sep

iron man
Iron Man trailer

I am huge comic geek and I’ve read some of the comics, but I’ve never been a particularly big fan of Iron Man. If the trailer is any indication, then that is about to change: it looks like I may be a big fan of Iron Man sometime next year. I might even like him as much as I like Jon Favreau by then. Maybe.
Also: I can’t believe they used the Black Sabbath song…I guess they pretty much had to, and it works, but I’m still surprised. Tell me what you think when you watch it.

edit:

Ironmanfilmflight
there’s a new TV spot and it’s pretty darn cool. (same link)

Leave a Reply

