Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

6 Feb

A quick entry is better than no entry so here you go…

Everybody’s all “World of Warcraft crazy” and stuff, but back in the day it was all about Command and Conquer for me. Warcraft was fun and all, but it never resonated with me in the same way. I just rediscovered this project and trailer 4 has me even more excited than I thought possible…it’s been a while since I was looking forward to a game. Click through to experience for yourself:

Command_Conquer_Tiberian_Wars
Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

One Response to “Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars”

  1. rcc Tuesday.Tuesday.Tuesday.February 13, 2007 at 7:40 am #

    Fantastic! This was my favorite game series of all time.

Leave a Reply

