Little Children

13 Jan

It seemed to me that the buzz from Children of Men was overshadowing a couple of the other good movies that are out there. This is one of them (click to see the trailer):

little children.
Little Children
(82% fresh)

I wasn’t initially interested in Little Children [8.25/10] because of the subject matter, but I heard good things and decided to give it a chance. What I heard was right…it may have just been Kate Winslet, but I found the movie strangely captivating.

Leave a Reply

