Kevin Smith for Chancellor. Vote this Evening. [9.0/10]

10 May

I’ve heard that you either like Kevin Smith movies or you don’t. I doubt the same is true of the man himself. He’s an excellent storyteller and I can’t imagine anyone not liking this documentary. It’s possible that easily offended people might not like it…but I recommend it even more highly for them. This was definitely one of the most entertaining things that I’ve seen in the past several years.


Vote Smith for Chancellor.

I thought it was some kind of “Actor’s Studio” thing at first and I had about an hour to kill before some movie [that I really wanted to see] so I decided to give it a try. Four hours later it was over and I still wanted more. And now I don’t even remember what movie I originally planned to watch.

 

 

evening harder.
I won’t wait until this is on TV.

 

I enjoyed An Evening with Kevin Smith so much that I’d like to personally thank him.
It was really that good.

Leave a Reply

