Troy [5.6/10]

8 Apr

The writer obviously took some liberties with the source material and I’m not sure why he made some of the changes that were made. Most of this movie was almost completely unwatchable and dull, but the action sequences were exquisite.


why can’t I find the pic I really want?!?

The fighting technique that they developed for Achilles was unlike anything that I’ve seen from any other movie…this film is worth watching just for that. In fact, that might be the only part worth watching.


The very first piñata was full of condoms. How the town rejoiced.

My rating averages out the good and the bad parts. It has nothing to do with my very bad jokes.

Leave a Reply

