Halo 2 (xbox) [7/10]

21 Dec

I finished on ‘heroic’. Many of the later levels were kinda tough. Everything with ‘the flood’ sucked a bunch…I just wanted those levels to end. I didn’t really like the Arbiter missions at first, but the later ones were fun. And the cliffhanger ending was lame.


“make sure nobody leaves any trash on the beach.”

This is only a single player rating, btw. I’m sure the multiplayer is the main reason this game gets so much hype. It was fun [except the flood], but this definitely isn’t the game I kept hearing about. I don’t really know xbox games or the original Halo though, so I might be way off.

Leave a Reply

