Triplets of Belleville [7.3/10]

2 Jul

Very interesting style …although I was tired of the song before I started watching.


badaboom?

I think they maybe could have blended the computer animation with the regular animation a little better in a few parts, and the style was about 10% “not-so-good” (that’s a technical term) in my opinion. I have to give them huge credit though…I know it must be difficult to tell a story without words.

One Response to “Triplets of Belleville [7.3/10]”

  1. thebrideofthemonster Friday.Friday.Friday.May 11, 2007 at 2:16 am #

    Great movie!!

Leave a Reply

